Has it really been that long?

Wow, it has that is kind of insane.  I suppose it is also an accurate representation of my life for the last few months.  I could bore you to tears with whines about teething babies, crappy jobs, and unrealistic expectations but nobody really wants to read that anyway.

I’d like to say that thing are going to be changing and for the better soon, but that might be a bit too optimistic.

However, that being said, I have been sneaking in a paragraph or two along the way and writing down a ton of idea loglines so that is good.

That is it for this super short update, I just wanted to assure you that I am still alive.

2 thoughts on “Has it really been that long?

Leave a Reply

