It’s been a while…

Okay, so, it has been a while since I posted. I have been busy.

Yeah yeah, you are right, that is mostly bullshit. I have had a few minutes here or there to post something.

The thing is, the longer I put it off, the more I got it built up in my head that I had to have a really awesome “welcome back” kind of post. You know, the kind that said I was in the deepest darkest jungles of South America picking strange and mysterious plants which just may hold the cure to cancer and a life everlasting.

Obviously, this isn’t the case. In the end, I just decided to embrace my mediocrity and just get on with it.

2 thoughts on “It’s been a while…

Leave a Reply

