A quick #nanowrimo update

Looks to be another busy week but I just wanted to do a Quick #Nanowrimo update

It is highly unlikely that I will finish my 50,000 words, however, that was pretty clear from beginning. I started a new job that has some pretty serious ramp-up necessary, we moved into a new apartment, and literally in the middle of moving the new baby, V3, decided to come along and required V1 get a c-section in the process, which makes me very very very busy. V1’s parents came out to help for a while and that was nice, but brings its own time challenges.

That being said, I did a lot of plotting and have been writing when I can – which reminds me, I need to update my nanowrimo word checker with what I have. I am around 3500 words or so and really like this story and where it is going so I still plan on finishing it, just not quite on schedule.

One thought on “A quick #nanowrimo update

Leave a Reply

