What am I reading now? Madness and Murder by Jenny Hilborne

I finished up Salem’s Lot a couple of days ago.  A very satisfying conclusion which, I am sorry to say, is a bit of a rarity with King.  This book is a classic, and certainly for a reason.  The winks to Dracula were many and enjoyable (and I am sure I missed more than a few).  I’ll try and write more on that over the weekend.

As to what I am reading now, Madness and Murder by Jenny Hilborne which I happened to win and is, thus far, a great way of breaking in the Kindle.  I am about 10% into the book and I am enjoying her characters so far.  I am not really far enough into it to gauge the plot in any real manner, but it is an easy read so far.

Madness and Murder cover

Madness and Murder by Jenny Hilborne

Leave a Reply

