The Return of the Kindle!

In case you missed it, I got my Kindle3 the day before yesterday.  It was messed up, there was a line like a crease right about 2/3 of the way up the screen.  I called Amazon (well, actually, they called me) and their customer service was exceptional.  They sent me overnight a new Kindle and I got it yesterday.  I spent the evening getting things set up, this one works great.

I emailed the First and Only mobi to my kindle and downloaded it and started reading.  I played around with text sizes and rotating the screen.  I am extremely excited!  I will work on a more in-depth review later, just wanted to give the update here and to say YAY! to Amazon CS.

Leave a Reply

